Black’s Law Dictionary, 6th Edition by Henry Black and H.C. Black


Bryan O’Neal Powell
Campus Services Assistant

This is one of the greatest books that you will every purchase if you can find it. Having the book is like having meat and potatoes for supper on a daily basis. I say this because to me law and perception of theory gives me the vision to foresee ways of making history in good ways for me, my family, and others.

I’ve made history in great ways and I will continue to do so. One of the things that I’ve done is create my own Certificate of Living Birth which gives me a variety of Rights including Diplomacy Right(s).
__________
“The Nature of Law,” Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Black’s Law Dictionary, Wikipedia
History of Law Dictionaries Exhibit, Seattle University Law Library, Seattle University

One thought on “Black’s Law Dictionary, 6th Edition by Henry Black and H.C. Black

Leave a Reply

